Transit Department


430 Boillin Lane
Clarksville, TN 37040


Link: Clarksville Home Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Ringgenberg, Michael Director of Transportation   (931) 553 2430  
Williams, Veronica Operations Supervisor (Fixed Route)   931.553.2430  
Griffey, Rhiannon Operations Supervisor (Demand Response)   931.553.2470  
Yarbrough, Chris Maintenance Director   931.553.2430  
Davis, Terry Director of Accounting   931-553-2430  
Wade-George, Katina Administrative Support Supervisor   931-553-2430  
Graves, Scott Grants Analyst   931.553.2430